This product is currently not available.

The Talos Principle Soundtrack Double Vinyl LP

Laced Records teamed up with Croteam and Devolver Digital to bring The Talos Principle to vinyl for the first time, presented on two double heavyweight black vinyl and encased in a deluxe double gatefold sleeve. The full soundtrack was re-mastered at Subsequence Studios and original artwork designed by Tom J Manning.


Disc 1 Side A: Welcome To Heaven, When In Rome, Trials, The Sigils Of Our Name, Temple Of My Father, Made Of Words

Disc 1 Side B: Sanctuary, A Land Of Great Beauty, A Land Of Ruins, Before Was Only Chaos, All Else Is Decay, The Worlds Of My Garden Are Many, The Temple Of The Sands

Disc 2 Side A: The Guardians, The Dance Of Eternity, Your Wisdom Grows, Blessed And Beloved, A Land Of Tombs, To Seek Salvation, Do With It As You Will, Virgo Serena, Out There

Disc 2 Side B: The Forbidden Tower, Heavenly Clouds, False God, Welcome to Gehenna, Worlds Apart, The Fall Of Gehenna (Finale)
  • The Talos Principle
  • TalosLP

Out of stock

Unfortunately, this item is currently out of stock.

39.99EUR *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs